

SAINIK SCHOOL BHUBANESWAR

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Ser	Officer's /Member's Particular	No of Students Registered
(a)	Vice Admiral Biswajit Dasgupta, AVSM,YSM,VSM, Flag Officer Commanding-in-Chief, Eastern naval Command	Chairman, Local Board of Administration
(b)	Lt Gen JK Mohanty, PVSM,UYSM, SM, VSM (Retd)	Rep of Old Boys Association (OBA)
(c)	Mr Ashwini Kumar Mishra, IAS Additional Secretary	Rep of Dept of School & Mass Education (SME), Govt of Odisha
(d)	Mr Santanu Kumar Sahu, OFS Additional Secretary	Rep of Dept of Finance, Govt of Odisha
(e)	Mr Jeebanananda Panda Administrative Officer Directorate of Secondary Education	Rep of Dept of Secondary Education
(f)	Er SK Nasurala Superintending Engineer PWD, Div-IV, Bhubaneswar	Rep of PWD, Govt of Odisha
(g)	Mrs Sukhvinder Kaur	Parents Rep
(h)	Mr Ravindra Kumar Behra SDO, PWD	Rep PWD (Buildings)
(j)	Col Balu Bharath Principal, SS Bhubaneswar	Member Secretary
(k)	Mrs Aparajita Sarangi	Hon'ble MP (Lok Sabha)